Back to top

Memphis Staff

Steve Davis, MBA, CPA, CGMA.

Member

steve@wtdcpa.com

Steve graduated with a Masters in Business Administration degree and a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting from Mississippi State University. Steve has been with Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis, PLLC since 1991.

To see Steve's resume click here.

 

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site10283/images/LEE_1.jpg

Lee Hood, CPA, CGMA

Member

lee@wtdcpa.com

Lee graduated with a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting from Arkansas State University. Lee has been with Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis, PLLC since 2003. 

                                            To see Lee's resume click here

 

Chris Ventre, CPA

Manager

chris@wtdcpa.com

Chris graduated with a Bachelor of Business Administration degree from University of Memphis. Chris has been with Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis, PLLC since 1997.

 

Donald Moore, CPA

Manager

donald@wtdcpa.com

Donald graduated with a Masters degree in Taxation from the University of Mississippi. Donald has been with Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis, PLLC since 2009.

 

 

 

 Rebecca Hooker

 Senior Accountant

 rebecca@wtdcpa.com

  Rebecca graduated with an Executive Masters degree in Taxation from Florida          Atlantic University.  Rebecca has been with Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis, PLLC since      2017.               

 

               

 

Carol Bell

Firm Administrator

carol@wtdcpa.com

Carol graduated with a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting from Mississippi University for Women. Carol has been with Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis, PLLC since 1991.

 

 

 

 

Judith Campbell, CPA

Bookkeeper

judith@wtdcpa.com

 

 

 

Suzanne Gehringer

Bookkeeper

suzanne@wtdcpa.com

 

 

 

 

Amy Hood

Bookkeeper

amy@wtdcpa.com

Amy graduated with a Bachelor of Business Administration from the University of Memphis. Amy has been with Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis, PLLC since 2006.

 

 

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site10283/images/marissa.png

          Marissa Ward

          Staff Accountant

          marissa@wtdcpa.com