Back to top

Memphis Staff

Steve Davis, CPA

Member

steve@wtdcpa.com

Steve graduated with a Masters in Business Administration degree and a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting from Mississippi State University. Steve has been with Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis, PLLC since 1991.

To see Steve's resume please click here.

 

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site10283/images/LEE_1.jpg

Lee Hood, CPA

Member

lee@wtdcpa.com

Lee graduated with a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting from Arkansas State University. Lee has been with Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis, PLLC since 2003. To see Lee's resume click here

 

Bill Heath, CPA

Former Member

bill@wtdcpa.com

Bill graduated with a degree in Business Administration in Management from University of Oklahoma. Bill has been with Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis, PLLC since 1987.

 

 

Chris Ventre, CPA

Manager

chris@wtdcpa.com

Chris graduated with a Bachelor of Business Administration degree from University of Memphis. Chris has been with Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis, PLLC since 1997.

 

 

Sandra Clifton, CPA

Manager

sandra@wtdcpa.com

Sandra graduated with a Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting from the University of Memphis. Sandra has been with Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis, PLLC since 2013

 

 

Donald Moore, CPA

Manager

donald@wtdcpa.com

Donald graduated with a Masters degree in Taxation from the University of Mississippi. Donald has been with Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis, PLLC since 2009.

 

 

Kriste Cullum, CPA

Manager

kriste@wtdcpa.com

 

 

 

Trey Barber

Staff Accountant

trey@wtdcpa.com

 

 

 

Carol Bell

Firm Administrator

carol@wtdcpa.com

Carol graduated with a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting from Mississippi University for Women. Carol has been with Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis, PLLC since 1991.

 

 

 

Judith Campbell

Bookkeeper

judith@wtdcpa.com

 

 

 

Suzanne Gehringer

Bookkeeper

suzanne@wtdcpa.com

 

 

 

Amy Hood

Bookkeeper

amy@wtdcpa.com

Amy graduated with a Bachelor of Business Administration from the University of Memphis. Amy has been with Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis, PLLC since 2006.